The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Andreas Boll (aboll)
  • Dominik George (natureshadow)
  • Julien Puydt (jpuydt)
  • Sergio Durigan Junior (sergiodj)
  • Robie Basak (rbasak)
  • Elena Grandi (valhalla)
  • Peter Pentchev (roam)
  • Samuel Henrique (samueloph)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Andy Li
  • Alexandre Rossi
  • David Mohammed
  • Tim Lunn
  • Rebecca Natalie Palmer
  • Andrea Bolognani
  • Toke Høiland-Jørgensen
  • Gabriel F. T. Gomes
  • Bjorn Anders Dolk
  • Geoffroy Youri Berret
  • Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Alexandre Mestiashvili (mestia)
  • Tomasz Rybak (serpent)
  • Louis-Philippe Véronneau (pollo)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Teus Benschop
  • Kyle John Robbertze
  • Maarten van Gompel
  • Dennis van Dok
  • Innocent De Marchi
  • David Rabel

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Ben Armstrong (synrg)
  • Frédéric Bonnard (frediz)
  • Jerome Charaoui (lavamind)
  • Michael Jeanson (mjeanson)
  • Jim Meyering (meyering)
  • Christopher Knadle (krait)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Chris West
  • Mark Lee Garrett
  • Pierre-Elliott Bécue
  • Sebastian Humenda
  • Stefan Schörghofer
  • Stephen Gelman
  • Georg Faerber
  • Nico Schlömer

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Allison Randal (wendar)
  • Carsten Schoenert (tijuca)
  • Jeremy Bicha (jbicha)
  • Luca Boccassi (bluca)
  • Michael Hudson-Doyle (mwhudson)
  • Elana Hashman (ehashman)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Ervin Hegedüs
  • Tom Marble
  • Lukas Schwaighofer
  • Philippe Thierry

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Ross Gammon (rossgammon)
  • Balasankar C (balasankarc)
  • Roland Fehrenbacher (rfehren)
  • Jonathan Cristopher Carter (jcc)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • José Gutiérrez de la Concha
  • Paolo Greppi
  • Ming-ting Yao Wei
  • Boyuan Yang
  • Paul Hardy
  • Fabian Wolff
  • Moritz Schlarb
  • Shengjing Zhu

Congratulations!


Page 1 / 4 »



Tags