The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Karen M Sandler (karen)
  • Sebastien Badia (sbadia)
  • Christos Trochalakis (ctrochalakis)
  • Adrian Bunk (bunk)
  • Michael Lustfield (mtecknology)
  • James Clarke (jrtc27)
  • Sean Whitton (spwhitton)
  • Jerome Georges Benoit (calculus)
  • Daniel Lange (dlange)
  • Christoph Biedl (cbiedl)
  • Gustavo Panizzo (gefa)
  • Gert Wollny (gewo)
  • Benjamin Barenblat (bbaren)
  • Giovani Augusto Ferreira (giovani)
  • Mechtilde Stehmann (mechtilde)
  • Christopher Stuart Hoskin (mans0954)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Dmitry Bogatov
  • Dominik George
  • Gordon Ball
  • Sruthi Chandran
  • Michael Shuler
  • Filip Pytloun
  • Mario Anthony Limonciello
  • Julien Puydt
  • Nicholas D Steeves
  • Raoul Snyman

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Adriano Rafael Gomes (adrianorg)
  • Arturo Borrero González (arturo)
  • Sandro Knauß (hefee)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Abhijith PA
  • Mo Zhou
  • Víctor Cuadrado Juan
  • Zygmunt Bazyli Krynicki
  • Robert Haist
  • Sunil Mohan Adapa
  • Elena Grandi
  • Eric Heintzmann
  • Dylan Aïssi
  • Daniel Shahaf
  • Samuel Henrique
  • Kai-Chung Yan
  • Tino Mettler

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Edward John Betts (edward)
  • Holger Wansing (holgerw)
  • Timothy Martin Potter (tpot)
  • Martijn van Brummelen (mvb)
  • Stéphane Blondon (sblondon)
  • Bertrand Marc (bmarc)
  • Jochen Sprickerhof (jspricke)
  • Ben Finney (bignose)
  • Breno Leitao (leitao)
  • Zlatan Todoric (zlatan)
  • Ferenc Wágner (wferi)
  • Matthieu Caneill (matthieucan)
  • Steven Chamberlain (stevenc)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Jonathan Cristopher Carter
  • Reiner Herrmann
  • Michael Jeanson
  • Jens Reyer
  • Jerome Benoit
  • Frédéric Bonnard
  • Olek Wojnar

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Josué Ortega (josue)
  • Mathias Behrle (mbehrle)
  • Sascha Steinbiss (satta)
  • Lucas Kanashiro (kanashiro)
  • Vasudev Sathish Kamath (vasudev)
  • Dima Kogan (dkogan)
  • Rafael Laboissière (rafael)
  • David Kalnischkies (donkult)
  • Marcin Kulisz (kula)
  • David Steele (steele
  • Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto (hpfn)
  • Ondřej Nový (onovy)
  • Donald Norwood (donald)
  • Neutron Soutmun (neutrons)
  • Steve Kemp (skx)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Sean Whitton
  • Tiago Ilieve
  • Jean Baptiste Favre
  • Adrian Vondendriesch
  • Alkis Georgopoulos
  • Michael Hudson-Doyle
  • Roger Shimizu
  • SZ Lin
  • Leo Singer
  • Peter Colberg

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Sven Bartscher (kritzefitz)
  • Harlan Lieberman-Berg (hlieberman)

Congratulations!


Page 1 / 2 »



Tags