The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Andre Bianchi
  • Simon Quigley
  • Andrius Merkys
  • Tong Sun
  • James Lu
  • Raphaël Halimi
  • Paul Seyfert
  • Dustin Kirkland
  • Yanhao Mo
  • Paride Legovini

Congratulations!

Application managers are needed to help contributors get their Debian Developer accounts. See the call from New Member Front Desk for details.


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Andreas Boll (aboll)
  • Dominik George (natureshadow)
  • Julien Puydt (jpuydt)
  • Sergio Durigan Junior (sergiodj)
  • Robie Basak (rbasak)
  • Elena Grandi (valhalla)
  • Peter Pentchev (roam)
  • Samuel Henrique (samueloph)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Andy Li
  • Alexandre Rossi
  • David Mohammed
  • Tim Lunn
  • Rebecca Natalie Palmer
  • Andrea Bolognani
  • Toke Høiland-Jørgensen
  • Gabriel F. T. Gomes
  • Bjorn Anders Dolk
  • Geoffroy Youri Berret
  • Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Alexandre Mestiashvili (mestia)
  • Tomasz Rybak (serpent)
  • Louis-Philippe Véronneau (pollo)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Teus Benschop
  • Kyle John Robbertze
  • Maarten van Gompel
  • Dennis van Dok
  • Innocent De Marchi
  • David Rabel

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Ben Armstrong (synrg)
  • Frédéric Bonnard (frediz)
  • Jerome Charaoui (lavamind)
  • Michael Jeanson (mjeanson)
  • Jim Meyering (meyering)
  • Christopher Knadle (krait)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Chris West
  • Mark Lee Garrett
  • Pierre-Elliott Bécue
  • Sebastian Humenda
  • Stefan Schörghofer
  • Stephen Gelman
  • Georg Faerber
  • Nico Schlömer

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Allison Randal (wendar)
  • Carsten Schoenert (tijuca)
  • Jeremy Bicha (jbicha)
  • Luca Boccassi (bluca)
  • Michael Hudson-Doyle (mwhudson)
  • Elana Hashman (ehashman)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Ervin Hegedüs
  • Tom Marble
  • Lukas Schwaighofer
  • Philippe Thierry

Congratulations!


Page 1 / 4 »



Tags