DPL election is over, Lucas Nussbaum re-elected

On Mon 14 April 2014 with tags dpl
Written by Ana Guerrero Lopez

The Debian Project Leader election has concluded and the winner is Lucas Nussbaum. Of a total of 1003 developers, 401 developers voted using the Condorcet method.

More information about the result is available in the Debian Project Leader Elections 2014 page.

The new term for the project leader will start on April 17th and expire on April 17th 2015.

More on Debian