DPL election is over, congratulations Lucas Nussbaum!

On Sun 14 April 2013 with tags dpl
Written by Ana Guerrero

The Debian Project Leader election has concluded and the winner is Lucas Nussbaum. Of a total of 988 developers, 390 developers voted using the Condorcet method.

More information about the result is available in the Debian Project Leader Elections 2013 page.

The new term for the project leader will start on April 17th and expire on April 17th 2014.

More on Debian