The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Edward John Betts (edward)
  • Holger Wansing (holgerw)
  • Timothy Martin Potter (tpot)
  • Martijn van Brummelen (mvb)
  • Stéphane Blondon (sblondon)
  • Bertrand Marc (bmarc)
  • Jochen Sprickerhof (jspricke)
  • Ben Finney (bignose)
  • Breno Leitao (leitao)
  • Zlatan Todoric (zlatan)
  • Ferenc Wágner (wferi)
  • Matthieu Caneill (matthieucan)
  • Steven Chamberlain (stevenc)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Jonathan Cristopher Carter
  • Reiner Herrmann
  • Michael Jeanson
  • Jens Reyer
  • Jerome Benoit
  • Frédéric Bonnard
  • Olek Wojnar

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Josué Ortega (josue)
  • Mathias Behrle (mbehrle)
  • Sascha Steinbiss (satta)
  • Lucas Kanashiro (kanashiro)
  • Vasudev Sathish Kamath (vasudev)
  • Dima Kogan (dkogan)
  • Rafael Laboissière (rafael)
  • David Kalnischkies (donkult)
  • Marcin Kulisz (kula)
  • David Steele (steele
  • Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto (hpfn)
  • Ondřej Nový (onovy)
  • Donald Norwood (donald)
  • Neutron Soutmun (neutrons)
  • Steve Kemp (skx)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Sean Whitton
  • Tiago Ilieve
  • Jean Baptiste Favre
  • Adrian Vondendriesch
  • Alkis Georgopoulos
  • Michael Hudson-Doyle
  • Roger Shimizu
  • SZ Lin
  • Leo Singer
  • Peter Colberg

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Sven Bartscher (kritzefitz)
  • Harlan Lieberman-Berg (hlieberman)

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Otto Kekäläinen (otto)
  • Dariusz Dwornikowski (darek)
  • Daniel Stender (stender)
  • Afif Elghraoui (afif)
  • Victor Seva (vseva)
  • James Cowgill (jcowgill)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Giovani Augusto Ferreira
  • Ondřej Nový
  • Jason Pleau
  • Michael Robin Crusoe
  • Ferenc Wágner
  • Enrico Rossi
  • Christian Seiler
  • Daniel Echeverry
  • Ilias Tsitsimpis
  • James Clarke
  • Luca Boccassi

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Stein Magnus Jodal (jodal)
  • Prach Pongpanich (prach)
  • Markus Koschany (apo)
  • Bernhard Schmidt (berni)
  • Uwe Kleine-König (ukleinek)
  • Timo Weingärtner (tiwe)
  • Sebastian Andrzej Siewior (bigeasy)
  • Mattia Rizzolo (mattia)
  • Alexandre Viau (aviau)
  • Lev Lamberov (dogsleg)
  • Adam Borowski (kilobyte)
  • Chris Boot (bootc)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Alf Gaida
  • Andrew Ayer
  • Marcio de Souza Oliveira
  • Alexandre Detiste
  • Dave Hibberd
  • Andreas Boll
  • Punit Agrawal
  • Edward Betts
  • Shih-Yuan Lee
  • Ivan Udovichenko
  • Andrew Kelley
  • Benda Xu
  • Russell Sim
  • Paulo Roberto Alves de Oliveira
  • Marc Fournier
  • Scott Talbert
  • Sergio Durigan Junior
  • Guillaume Turri
  • Michael Lustfield

Congratulations!


« Page 3 / 4 »



Tags