The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Karen M Sandler (karen)
  • Sebastien Badia (sbadia)
  • Christos Trochalakis (ctrochalakis)
  • Adrian Bunk (bunk)
  • Michael Lustfield (mtecknology)
  • James Clarke (jrtc27)
  • Sean Whitton (spwhitton)
  • Jerome Georges Benoit (calculus)
  • Daniel Lange (dlange)
  • Christoph Biedl (cbiedl)
  • Gustavo Panizzo (gefa)
  • Gert Wollny (gewo)
  • Benjamin Barenblat (bbaren)
  • Giovani Augusto Ferreira (giovani)
  • Mechtilde Stehmann (mechtilde)
  • Christopher Stuart Hoskin (mans0954)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Dmitry Bogatov
  • Dominik George
  • Gordon Ball
  • Sruthi Chandran
  • Michael Shuler
  • Filip Pytloun
  • Mario Anthony Limonciello
  • Julien Puydt
  • Nicholas D Steeves
  • Raoul Snyman

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Adriano Rafael Gomes (adrianorg)
  • Arturo Borrero González (arturo)
  • Sandro Knauß (hefee)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Abhijith PA
  • Mo Zhou
  • Víctor Cuadrado Juan
  • Zygmunt Bazyli Krynicki
  • Robert Haist
  • Sunil Mohan Adapa
  • Elena Grandi
  • Eric Heintzmann
  • Dylan Aïssi
  • Daniel Shahaf
  • Samuel Henrique
  • Kai-Chung Yan
  • Tino Mettler

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Edward John Betts (edward)
  • Holger Wansing (holgerw)
  • Timothy Martin Potter (tpot)
  • Martijn van Brummelen (mvb)
  • Stéphane Blondon (sblondon)
  • Bertrand Marc (bmarc)
  • Jochen Sprickerhof (jspricke)
  • Ben Finney (bignose)
  • Breno Leitao (leitao)
  • Zlatan Todoric (zlatan)
  • Ferenc Wágner (wferi)
  • Matthieu Caneill (matthieucan)
  • Steven Chamberlain (stevenc)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Jonathan Cristopher Carter
  • Reiner Herrmann
  • Michael Jeanson
  • Jens Reyer
  • Jerome Benoit
  • Frédéric Bonnard
  • Olek Wojnar

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Otto Kekäläinen (otto)
  • Dariusz Dwornikowski (darek)
  • Daniel Stender (stender)
  • Afif Elghraoui (afif)
  • Victor Seva (vseva)
  • James Cowgill (jcowgill)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Giovani Augusto Ferreira
  • Ondřej Nový
  • Jason Pleau
  • Michael Robin Crusoe
  • Ferenc Wágner
  • Enrico Rossi
  • Christian Seiler
  • Daniel Echeverry
  • Ilias Tsitsimpis
  • James Clarke
  • Luca Boccassi

Congratulations!


The following contributors got their Debian Developer accounts in the last two months:

  • Stein Magnus Jodal (jodal)
  • Prach Pongpanich (prach)
  • Markus Koschany (apo)
  • Bernhard Schmidt (berni)
  • Uwe Kleine-König (ukleinek)
  • Timo Weingärtner (tiwe)
  • Sebastian Andrzej Siewior (bigeasy)
  • Mattia Rizzolo (mattia)
  • Alexandre Viau (aviau)
  • Lev Lamberov (dogsleg)
  • Adam Borowski (kilobyte)
  • Chris Boot (bootc)

The following contributors were added as Debian Maintainers in the last two months:

  • Alf Gaida
  • Andrew Ayer
  • Marcio de Souza Oliveira
  • Alexandre Detiste
  • Dave Hibberd
  • Andreas Boll
  • Punit Agrawal
  • Edward Betts
  • Shih-Yuan Lee
  • Ivan Udovichenko
  • Andrew Kelley
  • Benda Xu
  • Russell Sim
  • Paulo Roberto Alves de Oliveira
  • Marc Fournier
  • Scott Talbert
  • Sergio Durigan Junior
  • Guillaume Turri
  • Michael Lustfield

Congratulations!


Page 1 / 2 »



Tags